Posted in About Myself

Long Time No Show

Hi everyone, LanceMaxx here.

I have not posted in about four months. For that I am truly sorry.

Why?

School, trying to find a job, eventually working as a health care provider for my sick dad, becoming a Satanist (which makes a lot of sense to me and has proved a wonderful encouragement), finding a transgender support group in my area, making some new friends at this support group, reading a lot of books, my dad dying of prostate cancer, and finally finding the perfect girl to be my first girlfriend.

Sound like a hell of a lot of stressful shit? Well it has been. But I have survived and am now doing my best to take up my old projects, again. I have a list of topics to write on, and never fear, I will soon be back in business again.

Until next time … cheers.

– Ryan L Maxwell

Author:

I am a writer, a dreamer, and a realist. I enjoy music of most types and never write without some tunes.

Leave a Reply

