Posted in About Myself

My Interests

I have not yet shared my interests and hobbies. Below is a categorised list of facts about me:

Full Name: Kadyn Lance Maxwell

Age 18

Favorite Colors 

  • Green of any shade
  • Blue of most shades
  • Black

Favorite Foods 

  • Milk
  • Macaroni and cheese
  • Pizza hot-pockets
  • Most sweets                         

Note: I am a vegetarian, so I do not eat meat or shellfish of any type. I do, however, eat dairy products and some eggs.

Hobbies 

  • Reading
  • Drawing anime and some realistic
  • Writing both fiction and non-fiction
  • Skating
  • Research on scientific or technological subjects
  • Bingeing Netflix series and movies
  • Meeting new people online
  • Weightlifting
  • Listening to music
  • Thinking
  • School work completion
  • Building models and DIY projects
  • Fixing broken appliances

    Favorite Discussion Topics 

    • Popular anime and sci-fi TV shows
    • LGBTQ issues
    • Some politics and religion – I respect all points of view and am interested in learning about unique beliefs
    • Other cultures
    • Science and technology
    • Makeup and fashion design
    • Fictional writing and character building
    • Latest societal issues
    • Interesting fiction and non-fiction books and magazine articles
    • Psychological analysis of human personalities and behaviors

    Favorite Books 

    – Fiction

    • The Black Rose  Thomas Costain
    • The Martian – Andy Weir
    • The Gamadin series – Tom Kirkbride
    • The Mortality Doctrine series – James Dashner
    • The Maze Runner series – James Dashner
    • Symptoms of Being Human – Jeff Garvin
    • The Giver – Lois Lowry
    • The Ultimate Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy – Douglas Adams
    • Across the Universe series – Beth Revis
    • Boy Nobody series – Allen Zadoff
    • Boy 21 – Matthew Quick
    • Painless – S. A. Harazin
    • Double Identity and all other books by Ellen Hopkins
    • W.A.R.P. series – Eoin Colfer
    • Unremembered series – Jessica Brody
    • Fahrenheit 451 – Ray Bradbury
    • Go Ask Alice – Beatrice Sparks, Frederick Pohl
    • Still Waters – Asy Parsons

    -Non-fiction

    • Mad Science – Randy Alfred
    • The Fate of Gender – Frank Browning
    • Weapons of Math Destruction – Cathy O’Neal

      Favorite Movies

      • If I Stay
      • Titanic
      • Deadpool
      • Mission Impossible
      • Zootopia
      • Tron Legacy
      • Boy Meets Girl
      • Boys Don’t Cry

      Favorite TV Shows

      • Anime: Psycho-Pass
      • Anime: Deathnote
      • Sherlock
      • Doctor Who
      • Daredevil
      • Doctor Strange
      • The Flash
      • Three Percent
      • Heroes
      • Continuum

      Favorite Board Games

      • Chess
      • Checkers
      • Monopoly
      • Clue
      • Most card games
      • Scrabble
      • Mexican Train

      Favorite Study/School Subjects

      • Mathematics
      • Psychology
      • Sociology
      • Science, particularly physics and chemistry fields
      • Technology of any type
      • Art, especially drawing
      • Botany
      • Robotics
      • Writing/English

      And that concludes the summary of my interests. If you would like to know anything else about me, let me know in the comments.

      See you next blog.😼

      Author:

      I am a writer, a dreamer, and a realist. I enjoy music of most types and never write without some tunes.

      4 thoughts on “My Interests

      1. It’s the best time to make a few plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy.
        I have read this publish and if I could I desire to counsel
        you few fascinating issues or advice. Maybe you can write next articles relating to this article.
        I wish to learn more things approximately it!

        Like

          1. Okay, I just read your comment again. If you are interested in more of my thoughts on gender theory, etc, I have a post upcoming in which I will be doing a review of a book on gender which I recently read. It may take a few weeks, but I’ll have it up soon. That post will discuss more in depth my personal beliefs as to gender roles, sex, sexuality, and what it means to be transgender.

            Like

          2. Oh, I get it. My interests are similar to yours, so you would like to discuss some interesting topics. Okay, like I said earlier, ask me questions. That’s the best way to get me talking about something I like.
            Sorry for the misunderstanding.

            Like

      Leave a Reply

      