Posted in My First Post

Mental Meanderings

Hello. My name is Lance.

I am a writer and I have newly discovered a passion for non-fiction writing. So to the task of outlining my brightest ideas and opinions, I am now set.

I just wish to share my thoughts without the character limits of Twitter, the non-responsiveness of Facebook friends, or the lack of clarity and ease of presentation represented by Tumblr.

Hello all, and I wish all a happy New Year and a bright future.

See you next blog.

Author:

I am a writer, a dreamer, and a realist. I enjoy music of most types and never write without some tunes.

Leave a Reply

